Highland Lakes

Country Club and Community Association

Office Notices

Upcoming Office Hours – Easter Holidays 2017

The Club office will be closed on Friday, April 14 and Saturday, April 15, and will re-open on Monday, April 17 at 9 am.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Upcoming Office Hours – Easter Holidays 2017

Club Office Closed – Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Due to today’s heavy snowstorm, the Club office is closed.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Club Office Closed – Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Club Office Closed, Thursday, February 9, 2017

Due to today’s heavy snowstorm, the Club office is closed.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Club Office Closed, Thursday, February 9, 2017

Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Office Hours

The Club office will close at 3 pm on Friday, December 23, and will be closed on Saturday, December 24 and Monday, December 26 for the Christmas holiday and will reopen on Tuesday, December 27 at 9 am. The office will also be closed on Saturday, December 31 and Monday, January 2 for the New […]

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Office Hours

Thanksgiving Holiday Office Schedule / Publication Deadline Changed for December 3 Edition of the Highland Lakes Newsette

The Club office will be closed on Thanksgiving, November 24, Friday, November 25 and Saturday, November 26 and will reopen on Monday, November 28 at 9 am. To accommodate this schedule, the publication deadline for the Saturday, December 3 Highland Lakes Newsette has been changed from 12 pm on Friday, November 25 to 12 pm […]

Posted in Newsette, Office Notices | Comments Off on Thanksgiving Holiday Office Schedule / Publication Deadline Changed for December 3 Edition of the Highland Lakes Newsette

Upcoming Office Hours – July 4, 2016 Holiday Weekend

The Club office will be open Saturday, July 2 from 10 am to 1 pm,  and Monday, July 4 from 9 am to 4 pm. The Activity Center will be open daily from 10 am to 4 pm over the entire weekend.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Upcoming Office Hours – July 4, 2016 Holiday Weekend

Memorial weekend: extended office hours / activities sign-ups

For your convenience, the Club Office will be open daily, from 9 am to 4 pm on Saturday, May 28, Sunday, May 29 and Monday, Memorial Day, May 30 for dues payments and badge pick-ups. Please make sure to bring copies of vehicle registrations in the event you wish to make a change to your […]

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Memorial weekend: extended office hours / activities sign-ups

Update Your Parking Permits

You may have noticed a change in the information provided to you on this year’s invoice. If you are a member in good standing, at the bottom of the invoice we provided a list of license plates registered to your membership number. Please take a careful look now to determine whether any changes are needed. […]

Posted in Member Notices, Office Notices | Comments Off on Update Your Parking Permits

Upcoming Office Hours – Easter Holidays 2016

The Club office will be closed on Good Friday, March 25 and on Saturday, March 26, and will re-open on Monday, March 28 at 9 am.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Upcoming Office Hours – Easter Holidays 2016

Clubhouse and Beach Hut Summer Positions Available

This warmer-than-normal winter has us thinking that summer is around the corner. Though we know that is not true, we have begun our planning for this coming summer season. A limited number of positions will be available in the Clubhouse. Staff members assist volunteers in organizing Clubhouse activities, plan and conduct activities themselves, supervise movie […]

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Clubhouse and Beach Hut Summer Positions Available

Office Closed – Saturday, January 23

Due to the snow storm, the Club office will be closed January 23rd and reopen Monday, January 25 at 9 am.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Office Closed – Saturday, January 23

Upcoming Office Hours – Christmas Holidays 2015

The Club office will close at noon on December 24 for the Christmas holiday and will reopen on Monday, December 28, at 9 am. The office will close at noon on December 31 for the New Year’s holiday and will reopen on Saturday, January 2, at 10 am.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Upcoming Office Hours – Christmas Holidays 2015

Search posts by category

Weather Forecast

Overcast
Currently
62°
Overcast
Today is forecast to be Much Cooler than yesterday. Showers tonight.
Overcast
Sunday 04/30 20%
High 62° / Low 44°
Overcast
Overcast. A stray shower or thunderstorm is possible. High 58F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph.
Overcast
Monday 05/01 20%
High 71° / Low 57°
Overcast
Overcast. High 71F. Winds S at 10 to 15 mph.
Clear
Tuesday 05/02 20%
High 67° / Low 44°
Clear
A few passing clouds, otherwise generally sunny. High 67F. Winds WSW at 10 to 20 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 05/03 0%
High 57° / Low 39°
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy. High 57F. Winds WNW at 10 to 20 mph.
website security