Highland Lakes

Country Club and Community Association

Office Notices

Christmas/New Year’s Holiday Office Schedule

The office will close on Friday, December 22 at 12 noon for the Christmas holiday and will reopen on Tuesday, December 26, 2017, at 9 am. The office will also be closed on Monday, January 1, 2018, in observance of New Year’s Day, and will reopen at 9 am on Tuesday, January 2, 2018. Happy […]

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Christmas/New Year’s Holiday Office Schedule

Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Office Hours – December, 2017

The Club office will close at noon on Friday, December 22, and will be closed on through Monday, December 25 for the Christmas holiday. The office reopens on Tuesday, December 26 at 9 am. The office will also be closed Monday, January 1 for the New Year’s holiday and will reopen on Tuesday, January 2 […]

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Office Hours – December, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday Office Schedule

Over the Thanksgiving holiday the Club office will be closed on Thanksgiving, November 23, Friday, November 24 and Saturday, November 25 and will reopen on Monday, November 27 at 9 am.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Thanksgiving Holiday Office Schedule

Upcoming Office Hours – Labor Day Weekend 2017

The Club office will be open on Saturday, September 2 from 10 am to 1 pm. If you are a new property owner or a tenant renewing or registering as an Associate Member, please come to the office on Saturday between 10 am and 1 pm only. The Activity Center will be open from 10 […]

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Upcoming Office Hours – Labor Day Weekend 2017

Memorial weekend: extended office hours / activities sign-ups

For your convenience, the Club Office will be open daily, from 9 am to 4 pm on Saturday, May 27, Sunday, May 28 and Monday, Memorial Day, May 29 for dues payments and badge pick-ups. Please make sure to bring copies of vehicle registrations in the event you wish to make a change to your […]

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Memorial weekend: extended office hours / activities sign-ups

Upcoming Office Hours – Easter Holidays 2017

The Club office will be closed on Friday, April 14 and Saturday, April 15, and will re-open on Monday, April 17 at 9 am.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Upcoming Office Hours – Easter Holidays 2017

Club Office Closed – Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Due to today’s heavy snowstorm, the Club office is closed.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Club Office Closed – Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Club Office Closed, Thursday, February 9, 2017

Due to today’s heavy snowstorm, the Club office is closed.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Club Office Closed, Thursday, February 9, 2017

Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Office Hours

The Club office will close at 3 pm on Friday, December 23, and will be closed on Saturday, December 24 and Monday, December 26 for the Christmas holiday and will reopen on Tuesday, December 27 at 9 am. The office will also be closed on Saturday, December 31 and Monday, January 2 for the New […]

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Office Hours

Thanksgiving Holiday Office Schedule / Publication Deadline Changed for December 3 Edition of the Highland Lakes Newsette

The Club office will be closed on Thanksgiving, November 24, Friday, November 25 and Saturday, November 26 and will reopen on Monday, November 28 at 9 am. To accommodate this schedule, the publication deadline for the Saturday, December 3 Highland Lakes Newsette has been changed from 12 pm on Friday, November 25 to 12 pm […]

Posted in Newsette, Office Notices | Comments Off on Thanksgiving Holiday Office Schedule / Publication Deadline Changed for December 3 Edition of the Highland Lakes Newsette

Upcoming Office Hours – July 4, 2016 Holiday Weekend

The Club office will be open Saturday, July 2 from 10 am to 1 pm,  and Monday, July 4 from 9 am to 4 pm. The Activity Center will be open daily from 10 am to 4 pm over the entire weekend.

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Upcoming Office Hours – July 4, 2016 Holiday Weekend

Memorial weekend: extended office hours / activities sign-ups

For your convenience, the Club Office will be open daily, from 9 am to 4 pm on Saturday, May 28, Sunday, May 29 and Monday, Memorial Day, May 30 for dues payments and badge pick-ups. Please make sure to bring copies of vehicle registrations in the event you wish to make a change to your […]

Posted in Office Notices | Comments Off on Memorial weekend: extended office hours / activities sign-ups

Search posts by category

Weather Forecast

Fog
Currently
35°
Fog
Tomorrow is forecast to be Warmer than today. Cloudy with rain.
Rain
Monday 01/22 100%
High 47° / Low 36°
Rain
Periods of rain overnight. Lows overnight in the mid 30s.
Rain
Tuesday 01/23 100%
High 51° / Low 26°
Rain
Rain likely. Thunder possible. High 51F. Winds SSW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 100%.
Clear
Wednesday 01/24 0%
High 33° / Low 17°
Clear
A few passing clouds, otherwise generally sunny. High 33F. Winds NW at 10 to 20 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 01/25 0%
High 28° / Low 14°
Partly Cloudy
Some clouds in the morning will give way to mainly sunny skies for the afternoon. High 28F. Winds NW at 10 to 15 mph.
website security