Highland Lakes

Country Club and Community Association

Voting Board October 1, 2016 – September 30, 2017

The Club is geographically broken down into 12 sections, and each section is represented by an elected section Trustee. You can find your section by checking the Highland Lakes Community Map or by looking on your membership card.

Officer Name Telephone E-Mail

President

Suzanne Ross 973-764-4165 president@hlcc.org

1st Vice President

Michael Gelfand 973-764-8758 1stvp@hlcc.org

2nd Vice President

Steven Amato 973-764-0983 2ndvp@hlcc.org

Treasurer

Robert Hughes 973-764-3784 hltreasurer@hlcc.org

Secretary

Ellen Buchney 973-764-6242 secretary@hlcc.org
Section Trustee Telephone E-Mail

1

Russ Strube 973-764-4210 trustee1@hlcc.org

2

Bill Beardsley 973-764-7730 trustee2@hlcc.org

3

Patty Thompson 973-271-9566 4thoms@warwick.net

4

Lisa Entwistle 201-281-6262 trustee4@hlcc.org

5

Roy Wherry 973-764-3441 rwherry@warwick.net

6

Raymond Zimmerman 973-766-3359 trustee6@hlcc.org

7

Keith McCotter 973-764-4366 trustee7@hlcc.org

8

Dominick Beninati 917-566-3136 trustee8@hlcc.org

9

Randy Rodger 908-347-0860 drodger1@verizon.net

10

Edward Strube 973-764-3252 edstrube@gmail.com

11

David Cartier 973-764-7218 trustee11@hlcc.org

12

Len Bogdon 973-764-7136 trustee12@hlcc.org

Trustees and Officers can be reached by individual e-mail above or by general email at hlcc@warwick.net

Updated October 4, 2016

Search posts by category

Weather Forecast

Clear
Currently
78°
Clear
Today is forecast to be Warmer than yesterday.
Clear
Saturday 08/19 10%
High 81° / Low 60°
Clear
Sunny to partly cloudy. High 81F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Sunday 08/20 10%
High 79° / Low 60°
Clear
Sunny. High 79F. Winds NW at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Monday 08/21 10%
High 82° / Low 65°
Clear
Sunshine and some clouds. High 82F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Tuesday 08/22 50%
High 86° / Low 66°
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Scattered thunderstorms in the morning. Partly cloudy skies late. High 86F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
website security