Highland Lakes

Country Club and Community Association

Voting Board October 1, 2016 – September 30, 2017

The Club is geographically broken down into 12 sections, and each section is represented by an elected section Trustee. You can find your section by checking the Highland Lakes Community Map or by looking on your membership card.

Officer Name Telephone E-Mail

President

Suzanne Ross 973-764-4165 president@hlcc.org

1st Vice President

Michael Gelfand 973-764-8758 1stvp@hlcc.org

2nd Vice President

Steven Amato 973-764-0983 2ndvp@hlcc.org

Treasurer

Robert Hughes 973-764-3784 hltreasurer@hlcc.org

Secretary

Ellen Buchney 973-764-6242 secretary@hlcc.org
Section Trustee Telephone E-Mail

1

Russ Strube 973-764-4210 trustee1@hlcc.org

2

Bill Beardsley 973-764-7730 trustee2@hlcc.org

3

Patty Thompson 973-271-9566 4thoms@warwick.net

4

Lisa Entwistle 201-281-6262 trustee4@hlcc.org

5

Roy Wherry 973-764-3441 rwherry@warwick.net

6

Raymond Zimmerman 973-766-3359 trustee6@hlcc.org

7

Keith McCotter 973-764-4366 trustee7@hlcc.org

8

Dominick Beninati 917-566-3136 trustee8@hlcc.org

9

Randy Rodger 908-347-0860 drodger1@verizon.net

10

Edward Strube 973-764-3252 edstrube@gmail.com

11

David Cartier 973-764-7218 trustee11@hlcc.org

12

Len Bogdon 973-764-7136 trustee12@hlcc.org

Trustees and Officers can be reached by individual e-mail above or by general email at hlcc@warwick.net

Updated October 4, 2016

Search posts by category

Weather Forecast

Overcast
Currently
58°
Overcast
Tomorrow is forecast to be Much Warmer than today. Scattered thunderstorms tomorrow night.
Chance of Rain
Sunday 04/30 40%
High 63° / Low 44°
Chance of Rain
Showers. Lows overnight in the mid 40s.
Overcast
Monday 05/01 20%
High 72° / Low 57°
Overcast
Cloudy skies. High 72F. Winds S at 10 to 15 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday 05/02 20%
High 66° / Low 44°
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. Slight chance of a rain shower. High 66F. Winds WSW at 10 to 20 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 05/03 0%
High 57° / Low 38°
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High 57F. Winds WNW at 10 to 20 mph.
website security