Highland Lakes

Country Club and Community Association

Voting Board October 1, 2017 – September 30, 2018

The Club is geographically broken down into 12 sections, and each section is represented by an elected section Trustee. You can find your section by checking the Highland Lakes Community Map or by looking on your membership card.

Officer Name Telephone E-Mail

President

Suzanne Ross 973-764-4165 president@hlcc.org

1st Vice President

Michael Gelfand 973-764-8758 1stvp@hlcc.org

2nd Vice President

Steven Amato 973-764-0983 2ndvp@hlcc.org

Treasurer

Robert Hughes 973-764-3784 hltreasurer@hlcc.org

Secretary

Ellen Buchney 973-764-6242 secretary@hlcc.org
Section Trustee Telephone E-Mail

1

Louis Iannucci 973-764-7042 trustee1@hlcc.org

2

Bill Beardsley 973-764-7730 trustee2@hlcc.org

3

Patty Thompson 973-271-9566 4thoms@warwick.net

4

Lisa Entwistle 201-281-6262 trustee4@hlcc.org

5

James Kensek 973-764-6835 trustee5@hlcc.org

6

Raymond Zimmerman 973-766-3359 trustee6@hlcc.org

7

Keith McCotter 973-764-4366 trustee7@hlcc.org

8

Dominick Beninati 917-566-3136 trustee8@hlcc.org

9

Randy Rodger 908-347-0860 drodger1@verizon.net

10

Edward Strube 973-764-3252 edstrube@gmail.com

11

David Cartier 973-764-7218 trustee11@hlcc.org

12

Len Bogdon 973-764-7136 trustee12@hlcc.org

Trustees and Officers can be reached by individual e-mail above or by general email at hlcc@warwick.net

Updated October 4, 2017

Search posts by category

Weather Forecast

Wind Advisory

Issued:
7:13 PM EDT on October 23, 2017
Expires:
8:00 AM EDT on October 24, 2017
Overcast
Currently
70°
Overcast
Today is forecast to be nearly the same temperature as yesterday. Thunderstorms.
Thunderstorm
Tuesday 10/24 100%
High 66° / Low 48°
Thunderstorm
Thunderstorms. A few storms may be severe. High 66F. Winds SSE at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 100%. Rainfall near an inch.
Clear
Wednesday 10/25 10%
High 60° / Low 35°
Clear
Generally sunny despite a few afternoon clouds. High around 60F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 10/26 10%
High 55° / Low 34°
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High around 55F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Friday 10/27 10%
High 59° / Low 38°
Clear
Sunny. High 59F. Winds S at 5 to 10 mph.
website security