Highland Lakes

Country Club and Community Association

Voting Board October 1, 2017 – September 30, 2018

The Club is geographically broken down into 12 sections, and each section is represented by an elected section Trustee. You can find your section by checking the Highland Lakes Community Map or by looking on your membership card.

Officer Name Telephone E-Mail

President

Suzanne Ross 973-764-4165 president@hlcc.org

1st Vice President

Michael Gelfand 973-764-8758 1stvp@hlcc.org

2nd Vice President

Judith Norton 973-764-2495 nortonjudy@outlook.com

Treasurer

Robert Hughes 973-764-3784 hltreasurer@hlcc.org

Secretary

Ellen Buchney 973-764-6242 secretary@hlcc.org
Section Trustee Telephone E-Mail

1

Louis Iannucci 973-764-7042 trustee1@hlcc.org

2

William Beardsley 973-764-7730 trustee2@hlcc.org

3

Patricia Thompson 973-271-9566 4thoms@warwick.net

4

Lisa Entwistle 201-281-6262 trustee4@hlcc.org

5

James Kensek 973-764-6835 trustee5@hlcc.org

6

Raymond Zimmerman 973-766-3359 trustee6@hlcc.org

7

Keith McCotter 973-764-4366 trustee7@hlcc.org

8

Dominick Beninati 917-566-3136 trustee8@hlcc.org

9

Randy Rodger 908-347-0860 drodger1@verizon.net

10

Edward Strube 973-764-3252 edstrube@gmail.com

11

David Cartier 973-764-4366 trustee11@hlcc.org

12

Leonard Bogdon 973-764-7136 trustee12@hlcc.org

Trustees and Officers may be reached by individual e-mail above or by general email at hlcc@warwick.net

Updated November 21, 2017

Search posts by category

Weather Forecast

Fog
Currently
35°
Fog
Tomorrow is forecast to be Warmer than today. Cloudy with rain.
Rain
Monday 01/22 100%
High 47° / Low 36°
Rain
Periods of rain overnight. Lows overnight in the mid 30s.
Rain
Tuesday 01/23 100%
High 51° / Low 26°
Rain
Rain likely. Thunder possible. High 51F. Winds SSW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 100%.
Clear
Wednesday 01/24 0%
High 33° / Low 17°
Clear
A few passing clouds, otherwise generally sunny. High 33F. Winds NW at 10 to 20 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 01/25 0%
High 28° / Low 14°
Partly Cloudy
Some clouds in the morning will give way to mainly sunny skies for the afternoon. High 28F. Winds NW at 10 to 15 mph.
website security