Highland Lakes

Country Club and Community Association

Voting Board October 1, 2016 – September 30, 2017

The Club is geographically broken down into 12 sections, and each section is represented by an elected section Trustee. You can find your section by checking the Highland Lakes Community Map or by looking on your membership card.

Officer Name Telephone E-Mail

President

Suzanne Ross 973-764-4165 president@hlcc.org

1st Vice President

Michael Gelfand 973-764-8758 1stvp@hlcc.org

2nd Vice President

Steven Amato 973-764-0983 2ndvp@hlcc.org

Treasurer

Robert Hughes 973-764-3784 hltreasurer@hlcc.org

Secretary

Ellen Buchney 973-764-6242 secretary@hlcc.org
Section Trustee Telephone E-Mail

1

Russ Strube 973-764-4210 trustee1@hlcc.org

2

Bill Beardsley 973-764-7730 trustee2@hlcc.org

3

Patty Thompson 973-271-9566 4thoms@warwick.net

4

Lisa Entwistle 201-281-6262 trustee4@hlcc.org

5

Roy Wherry 973-764-3441 rwherry@warwick.net

6

Raymond Zimmerman 973-766-3359 trustee6@hlcc.org

7

Keith McCotter 973-764-4366 trustee7@hlcc.org

8

Dominick Beninati 917-566-3136 trustee8@hlcc.org

9

Randy Rodger 908-347-0860 drodger1@verizon.net

10

Edward Strube 973-764-3252 edstrube@gmail.com

11

David Cartier 973-764-7218 trustee11@hlcc.org

12

Len Bogdon 973-764-7136 trustee12@hlcc.org

Trustees and Officers can be reached by individual e-mail above or by general email at hlcc@warwick.net

Updated October 4, 2016

Search posts by category

Weather Forecast

Clear
Currently
52°
Clear
Today is forecast to be nearly the same temperature as yesterday.
Clear
Wednesday 06/28 0%
High 74° / Low 59°
Clear
A mainly sunny sky. High 74F. Winds WNW at 10 to 15 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 06/29 0%
High 83° / Low 66°
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 83F. Winds SSW at 10 to 15 mph.
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Friday 06/30 50%
High 85° / Low 67°
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Partly cloudy in the morning followed by scattered thunderstorms in the afternoon. High near 85F. Winds SW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Saturday 07/01 60%
High 85° / Low 66°
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Sunny in the morning then increasing clouds with some scattered thunderstorms later in the day. High near 85F. Winds SSW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 60%.
website security