Highland Lakes

Country Club and Community Association

Annual Meeting Election Results

The balloting results from the 2015 Annual Meeting held on August 16, 2015 for Trustees for full, three-year terms are as follows:

Section 2    William Beardsley 9 votes – Elected
Section 9    David “Randy” Rodger 2 votes – Elected
Section 10
Paul Evicci 1 vote (Write-In)
Edward Strube 4 votes – Elected
Section 11   David Cartier 2 votes – Elected (Write-In)

Balloting results for the two year, unexpired Section 3 Trustee term:
Linda Allen-Poole 4 votes – (Write-In)
Judy Norton 1 vote – (Write-In)
Patricia Thompson 6 votes – Elected (Write-In)
Note: Judy Norton will have completed two consecutive terms as Section 3 Trustee on September 30, 2015 and is not eligible for another term.

Balloting results for the one year, unexpired Section 6 Trustee term:
Ed Cullari 1 vote – (Write-In)
Jennifer Rodriguez 2 votes – (Write-In) – TIE
Ray Zimmerman 2 votes – (Write-In) – TIE

Note: this is the first tie in recent Club history. The resolution of this issue will be published here and in the Newsette.

Search posts by category

website security