Highland Lakes

Country Club and Community Association

Newsette Production Schedule for 2021

The Highland Lakes Newsette is published eighteen times yearly, monthly from October to May excluding January, a special Memorial Day weekend issue, and weekly throughout the summer. Click here for a printable copy of the article and ad submission and production schedule.


Due Date @ Noon           Publication Date

Friday, January 29…….. Saturday, February 6

Friday, February 26……. Saturday, March 6

Friday, March 26……….. Saturday, April 3

Friday, April 23…………. Saturday, May 1

Friday, May 14………….. Saturday, May 22

Friday, June 25…………. Saturday, July 3

Friday, July 2……………. Saturday, July 10

Friday, July 9……………Saturday, July 17

Friday, July 16……………Saturday, July 24

Friday, July 23……………Saturday, July 31

Friday, July 30 …………..Saturday, August 7

Friday, August 6…………Saturday, August 14

Friday, August 13………..Saturday, August 21

Friday, August 20 ……….Saturday, August 28

Friday, August 27……… Saturday, September 4

Friday, September 23…. Saturday, October 2

Friday, October 29…….. Saturday, November 6

Wednesday, November 24*… Saturday, December 4
* Due to Thanksgiving holiday

Updated December 10, 2020

 

Search posts by category


website security